MOQI i7

$130.95

Nicht vorrätig

Notify me when the item is back in stock.

  • Android 7.1 Nougat
  • Eingebaute Spielsteuerungen
  • 5800mAh schnell aufladbare Batterie
  • 1080p 6-Zoll IPS-Touch-Display
  • Unlocked Dual SIM Unterstützung für 2G/3G/4G Netze

Das MOQI i7 vereint eine perfekte Mischung aus High-End-Smartphone-Funktionen und einem für Spiele optimierten Design, um Ihnen ein erstklassiges Gaming-Erlebnis für unterwegs zu bieten . 

Mit dem MediaTek Helio X20 deca-Kernprozessor als Herzstück des Systems, neben 4GB RAM und 64 GB interner Speicher. Der MOQI i7 ist kein Spielverderber, wenn es um die Leistung geht in einer Vielzahl von Spielen, von modernen mobilen 3D-Titeln bis hin zu Retro-Spielen über Emulation. 

Sportlich ein 6-Zoll 1080p IPS berühren. Display liefert das MOQI i7 eine kristallklare Bildqualitätund mit einem respektablen 5800mAh-Akku (mit Unterstützung für Schnellladung)der MOQI bietet mehrere Stunden von hochauflösende, reaktionsschnelle Anzeige. 

Das MOQI i7 ist zwar auf Spiele ausgerichtet, dient aber auch als Mobiltelefon. Mit Dual-SIM-Unterstützung für 2G, 3G und 4G-Netze, eine 16-Megapixel-Kamera auf der Rückseite, GPS-Unterstützung, Bluetooth 5.0 Kompatibilität und Zugang zu einer großen Auswahl an Android (7.1.1) Anwendungen, Mit dem MOQI wird es Ihnen an nichts fehlen überhaupt in der Abteilung Komfort. 

Für diejenigen, die kein Gamepad für ihr Mobiltelefon haben e – das MOQII7 hat für Sie gesorgt. Ausgestattet mit eingebauten analoge Sticks, einem D-Pad und Face-Buttons können Sie sofort mit dem Spielen beginnen, ohne sich großartig einrichten zu müssen . 

Zusätzliche Informationen

Notify me when the item is back in stock.

, , , , ,

MOQI i7 Handheld Gaming Console and Smartphone with Android

  • Android 7.1 Nougat
  • Built-in Gaming Controls
  • 5800mAh fast-charging battery
  • 1080p 6-inch IPS touch display
  • Unlocked Dual SIM Support for 2G/3G/4G networks
Availability:

Only 1 left in stock

£132.76

Only 1 left in stock

The MOQI i7 brings together a perfect blend of high-end smartphone features, alongside a gaming-optimized design, to bring you a premium gaming-on-the-go experience. 

With the MediaTek Helio X20 deca-core processor at the heart of the system, alongside 4GB of RAM and 64GB of internal storage. The MOQI i7 is no slouch when it comes to performing in a variety of games, from modern 3D mobile titles, to retro gaming via emulation. 

Sporting a 6-inch 1080p IPS touch display, the MOQI i7 delivers a crystal-clear picture quality, and with a respectable 5800mAh battery (with support for fast charging)the MOQI provides multiple hours of high-clarity, responsive viewing. 

While focused on gaming, the MOQI i7 doubles as a mobile phone as well. With Dual SIM support for 2G, 3G and 4G networks, a 16 megapixel camera located on the rear, GPS support, Bluetooth 5.0 compatibility and access to a large variety of Android (7.1.1) applications, the MOQI won’t leave you lacking at all in the convenience department. 

For those who do not have a gamepad for their mobile phone – the MOQI I7 has you covered. Featuring built-in analog sticks, a D-Pad, and face-buttons, you can start gaming straight away with very little setup. 

    • 1 * USB Type-C Cable
    • 1 * Power Adapter
    • 1 * User manual
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]