Save 26% ON SALE
, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Gameforce Chi Retro Gaming Handheld Console

GameForce
  • Rockchip RK3326 @ 1.5GHz
  • 1GB DDR3L RAM
  • Écran IPS 640x480p
  • Batterie de 3000mAh
  • Wi-Fi intégré

Note : La carte MicroSD est livrée uniquement avec EmuELEC installé.

Availability:

En stock (peut être commandé)

72,34 98,19

Effacer

Une nouvelle console de jeu rétro est entrée en scène ! La GameForce Chi est une console de jeux rétro portable horizontale fabriquée par GameForce.

Le GameForce Chi est alimenté par le Rockchip RK3326, un processeur fiable et éprouvé, capable de fonctionner à des vitesses allant jusqu’à 1,5 GHz. En plus de cela, il y a également 1 Go de mémoire DDR3L pour une meilleure performance dans les jeux. Comme c’est le cas pour d’autres consoles portables de jeux rétro, ces spécifications permettent au GameForce Chi de fonctionner sur une grande variété de plateformes rétro avec un minimum de problèmes, y compris les consoles de salon de 5e génération et les consoles portables de 7e génération.

Pour le stockage, le GameForce Chi dispose d’un emplacement pour carte microSD qui prend en charge les cartes d’une taille maximale de 512 Go, ce qui vous permet de stocker facilement et de passer d’un jeu à l’autre simultanément sur cet ordinateur de poche rétrograde.

Un écran IPS TFT 4:3 480p de 3,45 pouces offre des images de jeu nettes et de haute qualité malgré le fait qu’il s’agisse d’une console portable, et les boutons rétroéclairés peuvent être activés pour une utilisation plus confortable dans diverses conditions de lumière.

Le design du GameForce chi est d’inspiration rétro et se décline en plusieurs couleurs vives et accrocheuses. Ces caractéristiques sont associées à une coque en plastique très solide et à des boutons réactifs de haute qualité pour vous garantir une excellente expérience de jeu rétro avec cette console de jeu portable, quelle que soit la plate-forme choisie.

Le GameForce Chi dispose également d’une fonctionnalité Wi-Fi intégrée permettant d’accéder à plusieurs fonctions supplémentaires, telles que le jeu en ligne via RetroArch, et la possibilité de rechercher directement les métadonnées des jeux (illustrations, captures d’écran, etc.), ce qui permet de créer une collection de jeux vraiment complète et personnalisée sur votre console de jeux rétro.

Processeur
Marque RockChip
Modèle RK3326
Cœurs 4
Fréquence 1,5 Ghz
Processeur graphique
Interface Intégré dans
Marque Mali
Modèle G31 MP2
Afficher
Taille de l’écran 3.45″
Technologie TFT IPS
Résolution 640X480
Batterie
Technologie Li-Po
Capacité 3000 mAh
Mémoire/stockage
RAM 1GB DDR3L
ROM(Stockage) Carte MicroSD de 64 Go (incluse)
Extensible Emplacement pour carte MicroSD – jusqu’à 512 Go (occupé par la carte MicroSD de 64 Go incluse)
Interface E/S
USB 1x USB Type-C
Audio Prise casque 3,5 mm
    • 1 * Câble USB Type-C
    • 1 * Manuel d'utilisation

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Gameforce Chi Retro Gaming Handheld Console

GameForce
  • Rockchip RK3326 @ 1.5GHz
  • 1GB DDR3L RAM
  • 640x480p IPS Display
  • 3000mAh battery
  • Built-in Wi-Fi

Note: The MicroSD Card comes only with EmuELEC installed

Availability:

In stock

£94.95

Clear

A new retro gaming handheld has entered the scene! The GameForce Chi is a horizontal handheld retro games console manufactured by GameForce.

The GameForce Chi is powered by the reliable and proven performer – the Rockchip RK3326, capable of running at speeds of up to 1.5GHz. Alongside that, there is also 1GB of DDR3L memory for improved performance in games. As seen in other retro gaming handhelds, these specifications allow the GameForce Chi to run a large variety of retro platforms with minimal issue, including 5th generation home consoles and 7th generation handheld consoles.

For storage, the GameForce Chi sports a microSD card slot that supports cards of up to 512GB in size, allowing you to easily store and switch between tons of games simultaneously on this retrogaming handheld.

A 3.45-inch 4:3 480p TFT IPS screen paves the way to crisp, high quality gaming visuals despite being a hand held console., and there are also togglable back-lit buttons for more comfortable usage in a variety of light conditions.

The design of the GameForce chi is very retro-inspired, and comes in many different bright, eye-catching colours. This is combined with a very sturdy plastic shell and responsive high-quality buttons to ensure you have an excellent retro gaming experience with this handheld game console no matter what platform you choose.

The GameForce Chi also features built-in Wi-Fi functionality to enable access to several additional features, such as online play via RetroArch, and the ability to directly scrape for game meta-data (box art, screenshots, etc.), allowing for a truly comprehensaive and personalized collection of games on your retro games console.

Processor
Brand RockChip
Model RK3326
Cores 4
Frequency 1.5 Ghz
Graphics Processor
Interface Built-in
Brand Mali
Model G31 MP2
Display
Display Size 3.45″
Technology TFT IPS
Resolution 640X480
Battery
Technology Li-Po
Capacity 3000 mAh
Memory/Storage
RAM 1GB DDR3L
ROM(Storage) 64GB MicroSD Card (Included)
Expandable MicroSD Card Slot – Up to 512GB (Occupied by the included 64GB MicroSD Card)
I/O Interface
USB 1x USB Type-C
Audio 3.5mm Headphone Jack

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
0%
(0)
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
g
gingerbeardman
Capable system, hardware not quite good enough

Good points: great screen and capable system.
Bad points: buttons too tall and wobbly, easy to mistakenly insert Micro SD card into slot gap

C
Crazy Burger
Decent Retro Gaming machine!

Pretty good retro handheld, not ideal for dreamcast or N64 but all 8 bit and 16 bit play great. Playstation also plays extremely well! Felt the colours looked a bit washed out but other than that really good.
Device only appears to charge whilst on? Not sure if this is a flaw.
Thank you Droix for including the memory card flashed with EmuELEC! Top Class!