, , , , , ,

Beelink GK35 Mini PC Intel N3350 Dual-Core

  • Intel Celeron N3350 @ jusqu’à 2,4GHz TDP : 6W
  • Faible consommation – Haut rendement
  • 4GB RAM & 64GB SSD Storage
  • Double écran, [email protected]
  • Wake on Lan / PXE / Auto Power On
Availability:

En stock

110,88 133,79

En stock

Le mini PC Intel NUC Dual-Core GK35 de Beelink est parfait pour les utilisations industrielles ou de signalisation numérique où une faible consommation d’énergie et des options de sortie à double affichage sont importantes. Doté d’une double sortie d’affichage 4K, le GK35 est parfait pour les applications industrielles qui nécessitent une résolution 4k. Avec son petit facteur de forme, il peut être monté à l’arrière d’un moniteur ou d’un écran pour gagner de l’espace.

Le Beelink GK35 est équipé d’un processeur Dual-Core et d’un mode de fonctionnement à faible consommation d’énergie, ce qui le rend parfait pour faire partie d’une installation industrielle. Le N3350 possède deux cœurs cadencés à 1,1 GHz et peut être turbocompressé jusqu’à 2,4 GHz en cas de charge.

Le Celeron N3350 est équipé du Intel HD Graphics 500. Le contrôleur graphique prend en charge la résolution 4K à 60 Hz via deux ports HDMI 2.0.

Pour la connectivité, le Beelink GK35 offre 4 ports USB 3.1 Type-A, le WiFi b/g/n double bande, le Bluetooth et un lecteur de carte SD.

Pour les applications industrielles, ou pour la signalisation numérique où une faible consommation d’énergie et un faible niveau de bruit sont importants, cela pourrait être la solution parfaite. Associé à un boîtier industriel adapté, un lecteur d’affichage dynamique peut être construit en un clin d’œil avec des composants économiques. L’unité centrale est suffisamment petite pour être intégrée dans des boîtiers tels que celui d’Embedded Artists.

Le boîtier industriel a la taille parfaite pour s’intégrer dans le Beelink GK35. Il suffit de le visser en place et d’ajouter une alimentation industrielle et le tour est joué !

Pour les applications de signalisation numérique, cet appareil est doté de tous les éléments de base : deux ports HDMI 2 pour la prise en charge d’un double affichage 4K, un port USB 3.0 Type-A pour la connectivité clavier/souris et le WiFi bibande permettant de le connecter là où les câbles Ethernet ne sont pas possibles.

Le mini PC Intel NUC GK35 de Beelink est un ordinateur si petit qu’il peut prendre autant de place qu’une main. Avec des fonctions telles que PXE, Wake On Lan et Auto Power On, vous pourrez accéder à votre réseau de n’importe où. Plus besoin de manipuler des fichiers sur des clés USB ou de perdre du temps à configurer des paramètres réseau !

Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with presentation Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with features Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with size Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with processor specs Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with storage specs Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with cooling specs Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with parts Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with display output Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with dual display output Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with wake on lan feature Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with wake I/O Interface Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with bracket for monitor or tv

Logiciel
OS Windows 10 Professionnel
Sécurité NIP/mot de passe
Processeur
Marque Intel
Modèle Processeur Celeron® N3350
Litographie 14nm
# Cores 2
# Fils 2
Fréquence de base 1.1Ghz
Fréquence turbo Jusqu’à 2,40 Ghz
Cache 2 MB L2
Plus d’informations Cliquez ici
Processeur graphique
Interface Intégré
Marque Intel
Modèle Graphique HD 500
Fréquence Jusqu’à 650 Mhz
Mémoire (RAM)
Capacité 4GB
Vitesse Jusqu’à 1600Mhz
Stockage (ROM)
Capacité 64GB
Technologie eMMC
Extensible 1×2,5 pouces SATA HDD Slot (SATA 3.0 6.0Gb/s)
Réseau
Ethernet 1x RJ45 Gigabit
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 5 (double bande)
Bluetooth 4.0
Interface E/S
USB 4x USB Type-A 3.0
Vidéo 2x HDMI 2.0 ([email protected])
Audio 2x HDMI 2.0 ; 1x jack audio 3.5mm
    • 1 * Manuel de l'utilisateur
    • 1 * Alimentation électrique
    • 1 * Câble HDMI
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]

, , , , , ,

Beelink GK35 Intel N3350 Dual-Core Mini PC

BeelinkIntel
  • Intel Celeron N3350 @ Up to 2.4GHz TDP: 6W
  • Low Power – High Efficiency
  • 4GB RAM & 64GB SSD Storage
  • Dual Monitor, [email protected]
  • Wake on Lan / PXE / Auto Power On
Availability:

Item on backorder - Order will be shipped once in stock.

£129.95

Item on backorder - Order will be shipped once in stock.

The Beelink GK35 Dual-Core Intel NUC Mini PC is perfect for industrial or digital signage uses where low power usage and dual display output options are important. Sporting a dual 4K Display Output, the GK35 is perfect for industrial applications which require 4k resolution. With its small form factor it can be mounted on the back of a monitor or display to save space.

The Beelink GK35 comes with a Dual-Core processor and a low-power operational mode which makes it perfect to be part of an industrial setup. The N3350 has 2 cores running at 1.1 GHz and it can turbo boost up to 2.4Ghz when under load.

The Celeron N3350 has Intel HD Graphics 500. The graphics controller supports 4K resolution at 60 Hz through two HDMI 2.0 ports.

For connectivity, the Beelink GK35 offers 4 USB 3.1 Type-A ports, Dual-Band WiFi b/g/n, Bluetooth and an SD card reader.

For industrial applications, or for digital signage where low power usage and noise output are important, this could be the perfect solution. Coupled with a suitable industrial enclosure a digital signage player can be built in a flash with budget components. The CPU is small enough to fit in enclosures such as this one from Embedded Artists.

The industrial enclosure is the perfect size to fit in the Beelink GK35. Just screw it in place and add an industrial power supply and you are done!

For digital signage applications, this unit gets all the basics right with two HDMI 2 ports for Dual 4K display support, USB 3.0 Type-A port for Keyboard/Mouse connectivity and Dual-Band WiFi allowing it to be connected where Ethernet cables are not possible.

The Beelink GK35 Intel NUC Mini PC is a computer so small it can take up as much space like a hand. With features such as PXE, Wake On Lan and Auto Power On, you’ll be able to access your network from anywhere. No more fiddling with files on USB sticks or wasting time configuring network settings!

Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with presentation Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with features Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with size Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with processor specs Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with storage specs Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with cooling specs Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with parts Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with display output Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with dual display output Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with wake on lan feature Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with wake I/O Interface Beelink GK35 N3350 Intel Digital Signage Mini PC - Shown with bracket for monitor or tv

Software
OS Windows 10 Professional
Security PIN/Password
Processor
Brand Intel
Model Celeron® Processor N3350
Litography 14nm
# Cores 2
# Threads 2
Base Frequency 1.1Ghz
Turbo Frequency Up to 2.40 Ghz
Cache 2 MB L2
More Info Click Here
Graphics Processor
Interface Integrated
Brand Intel
Model HD 500 Graphics
Frequency Up to 650 Mhz
Memory (RAM)
Capacity 4GB
Speed Up to 1600Mhz
Storage (ROM)
Capacity 64GB
Technology eMMC
Expandable 1×2.5 inch SATA HDD Slot (SATA 3.0 6.0Gb/s)
Network
Ethernet 1x RJ45 Gigabit
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 5 (Dual-Band)
Bluetooth 4.0
I/O Interface
USB 4x USB Type-A 3.0
Video 2x HDMI 2.0([email protected])
Audio 2x HDMI 2.0 ; 1x 3.5mm Audio Jack

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
71%
(5)
29%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Michael Scutt
Great value

Simple to setup, low power, low weight, reasonable speed and great value for money - its now working remotely controlling a telescope.

D
David Jesty
Very good

So good I bought another one

B
Bort
Beelink GK Mini

Device was acquired to run an Astronomical Observatory and needed to be low power (able to run off 12 volt observatory power supply).
The quad core Celeron J4125 processor 8GB's ram and 256GB M.2 SSD copes well with the loads resulting from running DSO acquisition software (N.I.N.A) and associated hardware and drivers and I would strongly recommend this device for this purposes.
One thing to watch out for is BIOS version. My unit was supplied with Bios American Megatrends Inc. GB6 0.03, 06/04/2021 which contained a bug preventing the device from booting normally. This is documented on the beelink website. There is a bios update to version American Megatrends Inc. GB6 0.03, 25/05/2021 available from the Beelink website that fixes' the issue. Would have been 5 stars if not for the bios issue.

J
James Thomas Pearson
A great pc

An excellent, space-saving pc with lots of ports for extra connections.

H
Harrison
Brought a Lenov...

Brought a Lenovo had to send it back. Then brought this one works like a charm. I love it